Will your car insurance go up for an underage consumption charge?
Answer If the insurance company finds out, yes.
How much will your insurance rates go up if your convicted with underage DUI in PA?
Answer That is impossible to say. All you can do is shop around for the best rates. I would suggest that you don't drink and drive.
What Is the Federal Law on Underage Alcohol Consumption?
The National Minimum Drinking Age Act of 1984 requires all states to prohibit the purchase and personal possession of alcoholic beverages by anyone under the age of 21. This law forbids alcohol pos...
Read More »
Will an underage DUI in Tennessee be on your record?
If you are convicted of a DUI in the state of Tennessee, regardless of age, it will remain on your record permanently. You are only eligible to expunge a DUI charge from your record if you were fo...
Read More »
In Louisiana if there is a lapse in car insurance will there be an extra charge when you renew your vehicle registration?
Im not sure when the fines is due. Depending on how long the lapse is, determines the fine. 0-10 days = $0 11-30 days = $50.00 and up from there