Will you be notified if you send a picture from android?
If you are using an Android phone, have connected it to a Google Account and are saving your contacts on your Google Account, then you can simply reset/reformat/reprogram your phone. Once you conne...
Read More »
How do you save a picture from a picture text on my android?
Simply go the Android market web and open the link of that app again. On the main page of that app you will see a button to uninstall that app.
Will people who are removed from a secret FB group be notified?
No, they wont see the group page like before.. only some info they will see. they wont notified about removal.