If a 17-year-old and 21-year-old who have a baby together get married in Georgia will the marriage be legal in the state of Tennessee?

Answer Answer If the bride is pregnant, no parental consent is required in Georgia, if you submit a statement from a Georgia licensed physician certifying that the bride is pregnant. If underage applican... Read More »

Top Q&A For: If a 17-year-old and 21-year-old who have a bab...

Dead Beat Dad Laws in Tennessee?

When couples with children divorce or separate, it is often up to state court systems to decide who retains custody of children. When one parent is not around or is unable to support a family, the ... Read More »

Are speeding tickets from Tennessee reported to Georgia?

Tennessee and Georgia are two of the four states that do not belong to the Driver License Compact. Speeding tickets written in Tennessee are not reported to any other state.References:Car Insurance... Read More »

How many miles between cumming Georgia and Memphis Tennessee?

What is the distance between Chattanooga, Tennessee& Alpharetta, Georgia?

Via highway, the distance between Chattanooga, Tennessee and Alpharetta, Georgia, is roughly 110 miles. The trip, which southeast through such towns as Dalton, Calhoun, Acworth and Roswell, takes a... Read More »