Will people who are removed from a secret FB group be notified?

Answer No, they wont see the group page like before.. only some info they will see. they wont notified about removal.

Top Q&A For: Will people who are removed from a secret FB gr...

Why aren't the people I remove from my Skype group being removed?

Did you remove him from the group only? If he is also in your contact removing him from your group isn't enough. You'll also have to remove him from your contact once and for all.

Will you be notified if you send a picture from android?

If you are using an Android phone, have connected it to a Google Account and are saving your contacts on your Google Account, then you can simply reset/reformat/reprogram your phone. Once you conne... Read More »

On AIM, Is there a way to add people from one group to another while keeping them in the original group?

Yeah.. if you open a box to IM them, there is that little add buddy icon (It's the yellow guy with a + I think) and if you hit that, and then pick the group, it will add to that one too. =)

How Do I Get My Name Removed From People Finder Sites?

It's sometimes scary to see how much information is available about you and others online. You may, for instance, try to look up an aunt's phone number, and also find out her age, previous addresse... Read More »