Question

 Utah State Ammunition Laws?

Answer Utah has a few specific laws at the state level specific to ammunition, but most laws are recognized on the federal level. In the state of Utah, you can legally purchase and carry as much ammunitio... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/list_6812478_utah-state-ammunition-laws.html

Top Q&A For: Utah State Ammunition Laws

What is the Utah state tax rate?

Utah has a flat-rate system for income tax. All individuals, regardless of how much they make, pay five percent income tax. Utah also has a statewide sales-tax rate of 4.7 percent, and virtually ev... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/2442657

In the state of Utah Can i be emancipated at age 14 if I'm pregnant?

that person before me didnt know anything im 15 and im emancipated because im pregnant i was 14 when i first got emancipated and yeah i live in Utah. Although you will go back to a minor after the ... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/In_the_state_of_Utah_Can_i_be_emancipated_at_age_14_if_I%27m_...

How to File Taxes in the State of Utah?

Utah requires residents to file taxes if they make more than $3,650 to $12,000, depending upon their filing status. You can file online or using a paper form. Utah allowable deductions differ from ... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/how_7372850_file-taxes-state-utah.html

State Regulations for Nursing Homes in Utah?

Nursing homes provide care for people who need medical assistance as a part of their daily life. The state of Utah has rules that require nursing homes to maintain specific health and safety standa... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/list_7326656_state-regulations-nursing-homes-utah.html


feedback
loading