On Facebook if i delete a group will group members know i delete it?

Answer you will not able to delete a fb group if you are not admin of that group. Only you can leave that group then they will not notified it

Top Q&A For: On Facebook if i delete a group will group memb...

How to Start a Musical Group?

Do you want to start a band? Want to get somewhere with your band? Here's how!

How to Conduct a Group Musical Activity for Children?

Children who are exposed to music at a young age are moreinclined to develop a lifelong appreciation than those who are deprived of such an opportunity. Conducting a group activity for children inv... Read More »

How to Import Google Group Members?

Google Groups is a free online discussions platform where you can conduct discussions on different topics with your friends. Anyone can create a group on Google and add members to the group. There ... Read More »

How to Get Group Members in "Pokemon SoulSilver"?

In the fourth-generation Pokemon games, including "Pokemon SoulSilver" and "Pokemon HeartGold," players are encouraged to create and join groups with other players. Group members simultaneously exp... Read More »