Who where all the American idol winners?

Answer Kelly Clarkson (2002) Ruben Studdard (2003) Fantasia Barrino (2004) Carrie Underwood (2005) Taylor Hicks (2006) Jordin Sparks (2007) David Cook (2008) Kris Allen (2009) Lee Dewyze (2010)Sco... Read More »

Top Q&A For: Who where all the American idol winners

Who are the last two American Idol winners?

The last two American Idol winners were season 6 Jordan Sparks and Season 7 David Cook.

List of winners of American Idol?

The winners of Ameican Idol are : Season 1 : Kelly Clarkson . Season 2 : Rubin Studderd . Season 3 : Fantasia Barrino . Season 4 : Carrie Underwood . Season 5 : Taylor Hicks . Season 6 : Jordi... Read More »

Who were the last 5 American idol winners?

Where are all the American Idol winners from?

Kelly Clarkson- Burleson, TexasRuben Studdard- Birmingham, AlabamaFantasia Barrino- High Point, North CarolinaCarrie Underwood- Checotah, OklahomaTaylor Hicks- Birmingham, AlabamaJordin Sparks- Gle... Read More »