Which NFL conference has won the most Super Bowls?

Answer Through the first 44 Super Bowls, the National Football Conference has won 23 times and the American Football Conference has won 21 games. The Pittsburgh Steelers of the AFC have won the Super Bowl... Read More »

Top Q&A For: Which NFL conference has won the most Super Bowls

Which quarterback has won the most Super Bowls?

Quarterbacks Terry Bradshaw and Joe Montana are tied for quarterback with most Super Bowl wins, with four victories apiece, according to Doc's Sports Service. Montana won all his rings with the San... Read More »

Which NFL team has won the most Super Bowls?

Through Super Bowl XLIV, the Pittsburgh Steelers have won six Super Bowls, more than any other NFL franchise. The Steelers' first Super Bowl triumph came in Super Bowl IX, a 16-6 victory over Minne... Read More »

Which NFL division has won the most Super Bowls?

The NFC East leads the National Football League with a total of 11 Super Bowl wins. The Dallas Cowboys lead that division with five championships. Although the NFC East is the cumulative division l... Read More »

Who has held the mvp title the most&in which super bowls?

Joe Montana of the San Francisco 49ers has won the Super Bowl MVP award three times, the most in NFL history. Montana won his MVP awards in 1982 at Super Bowl XVI, 1985 at Super Bowl XIX and 1990 a... Read More »