Question

 When you deactivate your Facebook account, do you friends get deleted?

Answer when you deactivate your Facebook account, unless you request for it to be deleted , it won't delete. You can always log in again and have your account again. Mine was deactivated for 2 1/2 months ... Read More »
http://answers.yahoo.com//question/index?qid=20101016190842AAo7T6h

Top Q&A For: When you deactivate your Facebook account, do y...

If I deactivate my facebook account, will it delete the comments I made on other friends updates, pics, etc.?

When u deactivate ur profile (timeline) and all of the info associated with it disappears from facebook immediately .However , this info is saved just in case you want to come back BUT when u parm... Read More »
http://answers.yahoo.com//question/index?qid=20120908060826AAJTUM3

What happens when I deactivate my Facebook account?

Yes you can reactivate your account. dont listen to anyone else who tells you you cant reactivate it. yes you can, you can do that by creating another new account. dont do anything to that new acco... Read More »
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20081116050217AA9HjAe

My friends Facebook account got deleted cause shes under 13 and someone reported her.?

How do you know it is deleted? It could possibly be banned for a while but deleted I do not think that was necessarily. I got a facebook when I was 7 and no one even cared. Sorry, but there is no w... Read More »
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20130423155805AAKmdnq

How to Deactivate a Facebook Account?

The deactivation screenAre you ready to Quit Facebook, but don't want to permanently remove your Facebook account? "Deactivation" allows you to hide all your Facebook information as if you had quit... Read More »
http://www.wikihow.com/Deactivate-a-Facebook-Account


feedback
loading