Question

 When do you charge sales tax in washington?

Answer According to the Washington State Department of Revenue, sales tax is charged on sales of goods to consumers for their own use and on certain services, such as physical fitness, tanning, landscape ... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/1910422

Top Q&A For: When do you charge sales tax in washington

Do I have to charge Florida sales tax on Internet sales to other Florida residents?

According to the Florida Department of Revenue, sales tax is required on transactions completed in Florida, which includes Internet transactions between Florida companies and in-state residents. E... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/2136008

What is Washington state's sales tax?

Washington state's sales tax is 6.5 percent. Individual cities and counties may add on local taxes, which can raise the total sales tax to as much as 9.5 percent in some areas of the state.Source:W... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/1882776

How do I calculate sales tax in Washington?

Look up the sales tax rate for the city or county where you plan on purchasing goods or services. The sales tax rate varies by county. Refer to the link under "References" for a list of current sal... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/2104489

Washington State Used Car Sales Laws?

In March, 2010, Washington added extra protection for used car buyers. The buyer who knows the laws for used vehicle sales has the edge in getting a good deal.
http://www.ehow.com/list_6837103_washington-used-car-sales-laws.html


feedback
loading