Question

 When can you start drivers training in Michigan?

Answer Students in Michigan can take driver's education once they are 14 years and 8 months old. A student can complete Segment 1 and get a Level 1 Learner's Permit at 14 years and 9 months of age.Source:... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/1945033

Top Q&A For: When can you start drivers training in Michigan

Can DUI convictions for drivers under age 21 be expunged in Michigan?

In Michigan, the zero-tolerance law states that a minor with a blood-alcohol level of more than .02 percent is driving under the influence. Not only are penalties for underage drinking and driving ... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/2059226

School or Training for CDL Bus Drivers?

Bus drivers face unique situations in the performance of their job. This includes not only the efficient operation of a large vehicle but the knowledge and skills to transport passengers safely to ... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/about_6369015_school-training-cdl-bus-drivers.html

How to Become an NVQ Training Provider for Taxi Drivers?

Becoming a national vocational qualification (NVQ) training provider is a start-up business from which you can quickly realize a profit Even though it may initially need more investment that other... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/how_6818069_become-training-provider-taxi-drivers.html

Commercial Drivers License Classes or Training?

Commercial driver's license classes and training are ways to obtain a commercial driver's license, which enables you to drive trucks for commercial purposes. The Federal Motor Carrier Safety Admini... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/about_6381949_commercial-drivers-license-classes-training.html


feedback
loading