What state was Megan's Law passed in?

Answer Megan's Law was passed in California. The law requires that all California sex offenders' current addresses and physical descriptions are listed on an online database that is open to the public.Sou... Read More »

Top Q&A For: What state was Megan's Law passed in

What is megans msn on drake and josh?

Can cancer be passed from one person to another by kissing and having sex Like HIV gets passed around...?

Cancer isn't contagious, cancer is caused by a mutation in a tissue from when the cells multiply, which is caused by environment, genetics, and an unhealthy lifestyle. HIV cannot get passed by kiss... Read More »

Would a 19-year-old girl who just passed her test have cheaper car insurance than a 25-year-old guy who just passed his test?

Which state's auto insurance laws apply if a person is insured in the state where they reside but has an accident in another state?