What book comes after"Twilight"in the Twilight saga?

Answer The Twilight saga by Stephenie Meyer consists of four books that chronologically tell the story of the vampire Edward and his mortal love, Bella. The first book, "Twilight," is followed by the seco... Read More »

Top Q&A For: What book comes after"Twilight"in the Twilight ...

What is the name of Twilight book 4?

"Breaking Dawn" is the title of the fourth book of the Twilight series. It was released to the public on August 2, 2008, and written by Stephanie Meyer. The other titles of the Twilight series incl... Read More »

What was the theme of the book"Twilight"?

One of the main themes of "Twilight" is all-encompassing obsessive teenage love versus abstinence. Edward, a powerful vampire, falls in love with Bella, an ordinary girl. As a vampire, he can barel... Read More »

What is the order of the Twilight book series?

The Twilight Saga consists of four novels and the incomplete draft of a fifth book. The popular young-adult series, written by Stephenie Meyer, chronicles the love affair between an ordinary teenag... Read More »

What is the name of the third Twilight book?

The third book in Stephenie Meyer's bestselling "Twilight" book series is "Eclipse." Other books in the saga are titled "Twilight" (book one), "New Moon" (book two), and "Breaking Dawn" (book four)... Read More »