What is the weight and height limit to use a booster seat in Minnesota?

Answer 135

Top Q&A For: What is the weight and height limit to use a bo...

What is the weight limit in Colorado to not be in a booster seat?

The law states that children under the age of 8 must be secured in an approved child safety seat. 8 years and older just need to be secured with a seat belt. There is no specification as to front o... Read More »

What is the weight age and height restrictions for a booster seat?

What is the height and weight limit to sit in the front seat in California?

As far as I know, it is never illegal to ride in the front seat of a car, however, most auto manufacturers recommend the passenger being 13 years or older.

What age or weight does baby go from car seat to booster seat?

It is important that all children have a right to speak up for what their personal beliefs are. An example of this is of child abuse or sexual harassment. If the children do not speak up then how w... Read More »