Question

 What is the used car 30-day warranty in Rhode Island?

Answer Rhode Island state law requires that all used cars come with a warranty, and for cars with 36,001 to 100,000 miles on the odometer, the warranty must be good for shorter amount of time of 30 days o... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/2232024

Top Q&A For: What is the used car 30-day warranty in Rhode I...

Rhode Island Art Colleges?

Rhode Island art colleges provide career-specific instruction to students who want to pursue photography, painting or any other artistic skill. Art colleges are specialized schools meant for those ... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/info_7921303_rhode-island-art-colleges.html

How many lighthouses are in Rhode Island?

Of the 21 lighthouses along the Rhode Island coastline, 13 are still active. Additionally, ruins or foundations of at least six lighthouses still exist. Watch Hill, one of the country's oldest ligh... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/2108907

Help With Vet Bills in Rhode Island?

Pets often become part of the family. However, if you have limited resources, caring for your pet can become a struggle. Assistance is available through national and local Rhode Island organization... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/info_8496816_vet-bills-rhode-island.html

Rhode Island DUI Penalties?

Driving under the influence (DUI) of alcohol or drugs is a serious offense in Rhode Island. The penalties vary, depending on age, blood alcohol content (BAC) and subsequent arrests. The legal BAC l... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/list_6544203_rhode-island-dui-penalties.html


feedback
loading