What is the punishment for the misdemeanor of child endangerment in Iowa?

Answer Maximum of 2 years in prison and $650 to $6250 in fines

Top Q&A For: What is the punishment for the misdemeanor of c...

What happen if you have a child endangerment case?

That is really determined by your disposition in that case.If you are the child, you have likely been removed from the home. If you are old enough to be psoting this question, then you will have di... Read More »

Child endangerment laws Oregon?

How many years for child endangerment

Child Endangerment Laws in Texas?

The child endangerment laws in Texas include abandoning or endangering a child. A child is defined as a person under the age of 15, and it is an offense to leave a child without providing necessary... Read More »

How to File Endangerment to a Child Charges?

Child endangerment statutes exist in every state and generally prohibit any person to cause or permit a child to suffer, or willfully permit circumstances or conditions that are likely to produce g... Read More »