What is the penalty for not having insurance?
Answer You can be fined, you can lose your driver's license, and in most cases you will be considered a high risk driver even if you don't have any other tickets.
What is the penalty for not having auto insurance in the state of Tennessee?
Answer You can find the answer to your question by going to this internet address: http://www.carinsurance.com/kb/content11491.aspx
The DMV's penalty for not having enough insurance if you get in an accident is?
Suspension of your license.
In the state of Ohio is there any penalty for having a lapse between medical insurance?
Answer Please be more specific as to what you're asking. For more info see www.SteveShorr.com/cobra.htm
Is there a penalty in NJ for not having your 17 year old listed as an occasional driver while having a permit?
Answer If the 17 year old has an accident, your claim could be denied. Your premiums cover the risks that the company knows (or should know) about, but not those you know but fail to disclose.