Question

 What is the penalty for an expired driver's license in California?

Answer While the penalties for driving with an expired license varies, California allows for second chances when it comes to this traffic violation. Drivers are advised to check the state's websites for m... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/1881868

Top Q&A For: What is the penalty for an expired driver's lic...

What is the penalty for expired license plates in NC?

I just talked to a State Trooper today because I am considering driving my brother's car out of state with the tags expired (over a year). He told me that the fine was around $140 dollars. Hope thi... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_penalty_for_expired_license_plates_in_NC

What is the penalty for driving with an expired license?

Driving with an expired license is illegal. You had a valid license at one point, but you failed to renew it. Penalties for driving with an expired license vary by location, and often arise when yo... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/1866396

Penalty for an Expired License in Florida?

The state of Florida sends a driver's license renewal application to registered drivers starting at 45 days prior to the license expiration date. To maintain a valid license, a completed applicatio... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/about_6370506_penalty-expired-license-florida.html

Penalty for Driving With an Expired License in Florida?

Drivers in Florida face stiff penalties if cited for driving with a license that has been expired for more than four months. Those operating vehicles with a license expired less than four months fa... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/facts_6822444_penalty-driving-expired-license-florida.html


feedback
loading