Question

 What is the penalty for a first DUI offense in Florida?

Answer Driving under the influence of alcohol (DUI) slows your thought process and response time, thereby causing accidents. In the United States, 700 people are injured daily and 36 people die in acciden... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/1867925

Top Q&A For: What is the penalty for a first DUI offense in ...

Is reckless driving a criminal offense in Florida?

According to CarInsurance.com, Florida considers reckless driving a criminal offense. A conviction can result in 90 days in jail and a $500 fine for a first citation. Additional offenses garner up ... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/1997246

What is the penalty in Florida for passing a bad check?

Writing a check with insufficient funds to cover it is a crime in Florida. Penalties include returned check charges; liability for court costs; and attorney fees, fines and imprisonment.Definition"... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/1868638

Penalty for an Expired License in Florida?

The state of Florida sends a driver's license renewal application to registered drivers starting at 45 days prior to the license expiration date. To maintain a valid license, a completed applicatio... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/about_6370506_penalty-expired-license-florida.html

Penalty for Driving With an Expired License in Florida?

Drivers in Florida face stiff penalties if cited for driving with a license that has been expired for more than four months. Those operating vehicles with a license expired less than four months fa... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/facts_6822444_penalty-driving-expired-license-florida.html


feedback
loading