What is the minimum a bartender can be paid in michigan?

Answer 4.00

Top Q&A For: What is the minimum a bartender can be paid in ...

What is the minimum age to work in Michigan?

According to the Michigan Department of Energy, Labor & Economic Growth, 14 years old is the minimum age of employment in Michigan. However, 11-year-olds may work as caddies and 13-year-olds may do... Read More »

What is the minimum amount paid under social security benefits?

As of 2010, the Social Security Administration does not list a minimum amount of payable benefits. However, the administration does not pay less than $1 of benefits. All citizens born after 1929 ne... Read More »

Are bussers in restaurants paid minimum wage in california?

In the state of California, restaurant owners are required to pay all their employees at least minimum wage. Effective January 1, 2008, California minimum wage was set at $8.00 an hour. Restaurant ... Read More »

Minimum Number of Hours Paid for Connecticut Labor Laws?

The Connecticut Department of Labor administers the state's labor laws for employers who conduct business within the state. As of May 2011, Connecticut's minimum wage is $1 more than the federal mi... Read More »