Question

 What is the legal age to leave a child at home alone in the state of Louisiana?

Answer Answer Louisiana as almost every other US state, does not have a specific age law for such circumstances. At one time there was a LA code referring to the age of 9-years being the middle ground.The... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_legal_age_to_leave_a_child_at_home_alone_in_the_s...

Top Q&A For: What is the legal age to leave a child at home ...

Legal age to leave child home alone in Washington state?

it varies from state to state. however, if the child can take care of himself, clen up after himself and cook for himself ususally its in the early teens. contact your local law enforcement dept. h... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/Legal_age_to_leave_child_home_alone_in_Washington_state

What is the age you can leave your child home alone in Louisiana?

In Louisiana, the age where you can legally leave your child home alone is 12 years old.
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_age_you_can_leave_your_child_home_alone_in_Louisiana

What is the legal age to leave a child home alone in Missouri?

Answer There are very few states in the U.S. with legal minimum ages, but many state agencies have published guidelines (Georgia, Illinois, Maryland and Oregon are a few of the states with very spe... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_legal_age_to_leave_a_child_home_alone_in_Missouri

What is the legal age to leave a child home alone for a week in Hawaii?

Answer For your own sakes leaving any child that is a minor alone in your home for a week is asking for trouble. Even if your own child is good and fairly mature their friends will soon figure out ... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_legal_age_to_leave_a_child_home_alone_for_a_week_...


feedback
loading