Question

 What is the legal age in SC to leave a child at home?

Answer 4 feet 9 inches Most states say 12 years old.
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_legal_age_in_SC_to_leave_a_child_at_home

Top Q&A For: What is the legal age in SC to leave a child at...

What is the legal age to leave a child home alone in Missouri?

Answer There are very few states in the U.S. with legal minimum ages, but many state agencies have published guidelines (Georgia, Illinois, Maryland and Oregon are a few of the states with very spe... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_legal_age_to_leave_a_child_home_alone_in_Missouri

What is the legal age to leave a child home alone overnight in Pennsylvania?

As long as they can talk and walk and have access to food and water, they can be home alone over night. I live in Pennsylvania, and my mom is a teacher and she has worked with case workers for her ... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_legal_age_to_leave_a_child_home_alone_overnight_i...

What is legal age to leave child home alone overnight in Texas?

In Idaho, you have to be above 4 foot 8 inches, or over 90 lbs.
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_legal_age_to_leave_child_home_alone_overnight_in_Texas

What is the legal age to leave a child at home alone in the state of Louisiana?

Answer Louisiana as almost every other US state, does not have a specific age law for such circumstances. At one time there was a LA code referring to the age of 9-years being the middle ground.The... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_legal_age_to_leave_a_child_at_home_alone_in_the_s...


feedback
loading