Question

 What is the legal age for a child to be home alone in the state WA?

Answer The legal age for a child to be left alone in the state of Washington is 12 years old. Actually I looked into this a few years ago, and there is no specific age in WA state, which means a parent c... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_legal_age_for_a_child_to_be_home_alone_in_the_sta...

Top Q&A For: What is the legal age for a child to be home al...

What is the legal age to leave a child at home alone in the state of Louisiana?

Answer Louisiana as almost every other US state, does not have a specific age law for such circumstances. At one time there was a LA code referring to the age of 9-years being the middle ground.The... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_legal_age_to_leave_a_child_at_home_alone_in_the_s...

What is the legal age for a child to stay home alone in the state of Texas?

Answer In most states the legal age is around 12. But the easiest way for you to find out is to call your local police department and ask them. They will know the answer.Texas, like 47 other stat... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_legal_age_for_a_child_to_stay_home_alone_in_the_s...

What is the legal age for a child in the state of Alabama to be left at home alone with sibling?

in most states it depends on the child left in charge and if the parents/guardians feel it is safe. however, if something happens and an injury or a death occurs the parents/legal guardians can be ... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_legal_age_for_a_child_in_the_state_of_Alabama_to_...

Legal age to leave child home alone in Washington state?

it varies from state to state. however, if the child can take care of himself, clen up after himself and cook for himself ususally its in the early teens. contact your local law enforcement dept. h... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/Legal_age_to_leave_child_home_alone_in_Washington_state


feedback
loading