What is an appropriate age to leave a child home alone in NJ?
Is it illegal to leave a child 11 years old alone in a home and also to go out and catch a bus at the bus stop alone?
Yes as long as they have money an food and that the parents will come back they may no fetch a bus they have to go to a bus stop.
What age can you leave a child home alone in Colorado?
According to my research, a child can be left alone at the age of 12 in Colorado for short periods of time. This is all based upon the Colorado Child Labor Law, which states that a child at age 12 ...
Read More »
What age can you leave a child home alone overnight in NC?
What is the age you can leave your child home alone in Louisiana?
In Louisiana, the age where you can legally leave your child home alone is 12 years old.