What happens to my page if I deactivate my facebook account?

Answer All your stuff is saved. However people won't see that Facebook page. It will look liked there blocked. After you reactivate everything goes back to normal. Just make sure you deactivate instead of... Read More »

Top Q&A For: What happens to my page if I deactivate my face...

What happens when I deactivate my Facebook account?

Yes you can reactivate your account. dont listen to anyone else who tells you you cant reactivate it. yes you can, you can do that by creating another new account. dont do anything to that new acco... Read More »

What happens to a friend request you sent when you deactivate your Facebook?

No, the message gets deleted. The person receiving might receive a friend request, but it will say from "nobody" or something like that, and even if they accept it wont work.

How to Deactivate a Facebook Account?

The deactivation screenAre you ready to Quit Facebook, but don't want to permanently remove your Facebook account? "Deactivation" allows you to hide all your Facebook information as if you had quit... Read More »

Can I deactivate my Facebook account if i leave it?

Probably after about a year, but you can de-activate it now if you want.