Question

 What happens to a friend request you sent when you deactivate your Facebook?

Answer No, the message gets deleted. The person receiving might receive a friend request, but it will say from "nobody" or something like that, and even if they accept it wont work.
http://answers.yahoo.com//question/index?qid=20120904175908AAlUGly

Top Q&A For: What happens to a friend request you sent when ...

How do you know that someone has ignored your friend request on facebook?

You can't see, but if you try to friend them again, it will tell you that there is already a request pending. Also, you know they confirm if you get an email that says they confirmed your request. ... Read More »
http://answers.yahoo.com//question/index?qid=20081109134518AALkCrI

How do you know if someone ignored ur friend request on Facebook?

How do you unsend a Facebook Friend Request?

you mean undoing a friend request? Easy =)block the person and then unblock them.(By blocking a person, it deletes all connections you have with them, which would ultimately reverse the friend req... Read More »
http://answers.yahoo.com//question/index?qid=20080106184456AArQ7n3

How to See a Message With a Friend Request on Facebook?

Although Facebook allows you to connect with people you know in your everyday life, not every person who adds you as a friend is someone with whom you're familiar. In order to facilitate connection... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/how_8517816_see-message-friend-request-facebook.html


feedback
loading