What book comes after"Twilight"in the Twilight saga?

Answer The Twilight saga by Stephenie Meyer consists of four books that chronologically tell the story of the vampire Edward and his mortal love, Bella. The first book, "Twilight," is followed by the seco... Read More »

Top Q&A For: What book comes after"Twilight"in the Twilight ...

What is the name of Twilight book 4?

"Breaking Dawn" is the title of the fourth book of the Twilight series. It was released to the public on August 2, 2008, and written by Stephanie Meyer. The other titles of the Twilight series incl... Read More »

What was the theme of the book"Twilight"?

One of the main themes of "Twilight" is all-encompassing obsessive teenage love versus abstinence. Edward, a powerful vampire, falls in love with Bella, an ordinary girl. As a vampire, he can barel... Read More »

What is the second book of twilight called?

The Twilight Saga is a series of novels written by Stephenie Meyer. The series revolves around the character of Bella Swan and her love for a vampire. The second book in the series is titled "New M... Read More »

What is the name of the third Twilight book?

The third book in Stephenie Meyer's bestselling "Twilight" book series is "Eclipse." Other books in the saga are titled "Twilight" (book one), "New Moon" (book two), and "Breaking Dawn" (book four)... Read More »