Question

 What exact age should or can a child be let home alone in the state of Wisconsin?

Answer Three years of age and under.Children and infants 3 years of age and under, must be properly secured using a crash-tested, federally approved child restraint device. Such restraint device must be a... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_exact_age_should_or_can_a_child_be_let_home_alone_in_the...

Top Q&A For: What exact age should or can a child be let hom...

At what age can a child legally be home alone in Wisconsin?

Probably at 13, but is there really an age limit to be home alone in Wisconsin?Only two states have legislated a specific age to leave a child home alone, Illinois and Maryland.Generally speaking, ... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/At_what_age_can_a_child_legally_be_home_alone_in_Wisconsin

What is the legal age a child can be left home alone in Wisconsin?

Answer There is no law in Wisconsin. The age at which a child can be left at home alone is only legislated in two states and Wisconsin is not one of them. The legal check is whether or not the chil... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_legal_age_a_child_can_be_left_home_alone_in_Wisco...

What is the legal age for a child to be home alone in the state WA?

The legal age for a child to be left alone in the state of Washington is 12 years old. Actually I looked into this a few years ago, and there is no specific age in WA state, which means a parent c... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_legal_age_for_a_child_to_be_home_alone_in_the_sta...

What is the legal age to leave a child at home alone in the state of Louisiana?

Answer Louisiana as almost every other US state, does not have a specific age law for such circumstances. At one time there was a LA code referring to the age of 9-years being the middle ground.The... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_legal_age_to_leave_a_child_at_home_alone_in_the_s...


feedback
loading