What book comes after"Twilight"in the Twilight saga?

Answer The Twilight saga by Stephenie Meyer consists of four books that chronologically tell the story of the vampire Edward and his mortal love, Bella. The first book, "Twilight," is followed by the seco... Read More »

Top Q&A For: What book comes after"Twilight"in the Twilight ...

What is the fifth book in the"Twilight"saga?

Although the "Twilight" saga is comprised of only four books--"Twilight," "New Moon," "Eclipse" and "Breaking Dawn"--there have been several offshoots from the series, also by Stephenie Meyer, incl... Read More »

What channel is twilight saga on with dish?

Have you tried Fox or PPV?? =) ur welcome!! Hope u enjoy ur movie! :P lol (ranstrocker)

What questions do you have for the cast of The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2?

The twilight saga has taken up 4 years of your life, how do you think it's affected you and your career ? And what do you hope to do now it's finished?Which is your favorite book. Why? If you coul... Read More »

Harry Potter, Twilight, Pirates of the Caribbean or The Lord of the Rings: what is your favorite saga?

I would not refer to the Twilight series as a saga in any way, shape or form.I'm afraid that I would have to say Harry Potter, as I grew up with it in a way unlike any other series and watched it e... Read More »