What do the colors of the chakra mean?

Answer The word "chakra" comes from Sanskrit and means "wheel." There are seven primary chakras and colors, each of which represent different aspects of the mind, body and spirit.Root Chakra--RedRed, the ... Read More »

Top Q&A For: What do the colors of the chakra mean

How to Use a Chakra Kit?

Chakras are thought to be energy fields that encompass seven different areas of the body and spirit. Most chakra kits contain seven stones of seven different colors to represent each chakra of the ... Read More »

How to Control a Chakra?

There are seven focal points in the body called chakras. You can control your chakras through meditation, focusing your thoughts on the different areas of your body.A guided meditation can help you... Read More »

How to Create Chakra?

Learning to manipulate and unlock the energy sources within your body requires utilizing our mental, emotional and physical generators that create chakra. Creating chakra requires internal energy, ... Read More »

How to Close a Chakra?

In Sanskrit, the word "chakra" means vortex or wheel. It is believed that there are seven chakras, or energy centers, within each person's consciousness. When you meditate, you open your chakras to... Read More »