What book comes after"Twilight"in the Twilight saga?

Answer The Twilight saga by Stephenie Meyer consists of four books that chronologically tell the story of the vampire Edward and his mortal love, Bella. The first book, "Twilight," is followed by the seco... Read More »

Top Q&A For: What book comes after"Twilight"in the Twilight ...

What is the name of the book after"Twilight"?

The sequel to the book "Twilight" is called "New Moon" and was released in September 2006. "New Moon" remained No. 1 on the The New York Times best-seller list for more than 25 weeks. The movie ver... Read More »

What is the next book after the lying game?

The next book after the lying game by Sara Shepard is Never have I Ever. However I don't know the release date. ~~~ Amal

What is the name of Twilight book 4?

"Breaking Dawn" is the title of the fourth book of the Twilight series. It was released to the public on August 2, 2008, and written by Stephanie Meyer. The other titles of the Twilight series incl... Read More »

What was the theme of the book"Twilight"?

One of the main themes of "Twilight" is all-encompassing obsessive teenage love versus abstinence. Edward, a powerful vampire, falls in love with Bella, an ordinary girl. As a vampire, he can barel... Read More »