What are the laws in Minnesota about children using car seats?

Answer Answer Never mind the laws, always, always, always have a child in a certified safety seat suitable for its size, and make sure the seat is fitted properly in the car. For the sake of $150 make su... Read More »

Top Q&A For: What are the laws in Minnesota about children u...

What age can children stop using child seats?

it depends where do u live the laws r different evrywhere While you should always take into account your local regulations, you should also be aware of the pros and cons associated with frontal ai... Read More »

Laws About the 2nd DUI in Minnesota?

Minnesota law treats a second driving while intoxicated (DWI) conviction within a 10-year period as a serious offense. The criminal penalties are enhanced, as well significant administrative sancti... Read More »

When can children stop using car seats?

Infants outgrow infant car seats when they are at least 1 year old and 20 pounds. From there, they will move into forward facing car seats. These are necessary until the child is around 4 years of ... Read More »

Kansas Laws About Unsupervised Children?

Kansas laws do not specify an age when a child can be left home alone, but offers a guideline of age 12 being the minimum age for being left home alone. According to Safe Kids Kansas, the leading c... Read More »