What age can you babysit in the state of Illinois?
You must be thirteen to get a babysitting license and stay alone.
If you live in Florida but work in Illinois can you avoid paying Illinois state income taxes?
No because Illinois will want some state income taxes paid on the income that was earned in Illinois.
How old does a child have to be to babysit in Washington State?
If there are more than one person you can have a 9, 11, and a 14 year old babysit children 3-7If there are more than one person you can have a 9, 11, and a 14 year old babysit children 3-7
State of Illinois Employment Harassment Laws for State Employees?
Illinois has enacted some tough employment harassment laws for all employees. The Illinois Human Rights Act goes above and beyond federal laws protecting employees from harassment. The Illinois Dep...
Read More »