What age can child sit in the fron of car in Arizona?
88 pounds or b 4 feet and 9 inches
My ex took my daughter fron ca to ga 5 years ago.I just found out where shes at I pay child support in ca There was never a custody order in ca. Is ther anything I can do?
Answer Take him/her to court. Have someone or a sheriff serve him/her papers
What are fathers rights to unborn child in Arizona?
None until it is born.
At what age can a child stay home alone overnight in Arizona?
I have not found this issue regulated by Arizona law.Arizona law states that parents are ultimately responsible but they can choose to do this or that regardless of age of child.As I interpret what...
Read More »
What age child can pick parent to live with in Arizona?
18. Minors are not allowed to choose.