Question

 What age can child ride in front seat in Pennsylvania?

Answer By law, the PSP states that a child may ride in the front seat after 8 years old / 4'9"/ 80 lbs.; however, the state police strongly recommend that all children under 12 years of age ride in the ba... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_age_can_child_ride_in_front_seat_in_Pennsylvania

Top Q&A For: What age can child ride in front seat in Pennsy...

How old does a child have to be to ride in the front seat of a truck when there is a back seat in pennslyvania?

A drained swimming pool will be more dangerous to anyone who could fall into the pit. The pool will need fencing around it that is sturdy and anti-tamper proof. What are your plans for rain water w... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/How_old_does_a_child_have_to_be_to_ride_in_the_front_seat_of_...

Under what conditions may a child ride in front seat of an automobile in an unsecured booster-seat in Nevada?

What is the age or weight a child needs to be not to ride in a car seat in Pennsylvania?

Your best bet is to contact your local law enforcement agency and they will provide the details for you as each state is different and the laws could be in the process of changing.
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_age_or_weight_a_child_needs_to_be_not_to_ride_in_...

What age can a child ride in a booster seat in the front seat in kansas?


feedback
loading