How many counties are in the state of Wisconsin?

Answer Wisconsin is divided into 72 counties. In 2010, the largest of these counties, with populations exceeding 500,000 residents, were Dane, Brown, Fond du Lac, Kenosha, Racine, Milwaukee, Outagamie, Po... Read More »

Top Q&A For: How many counties are in the state of Wisconsin

How many counties make up the state of Ohio?

The state of Ohio is split into 88 counties. Notable counties include Hamilton County, which is home to Cincinnati; Lucas County, which is home to Toledo; and Cuyahoga County, which is home to Clev... Read More »

How many counties does the state of Ohio have?

The state of Ohio has a total of 88 counties. The Ohio Department of Development has a map showing the outline of each county, with the county's name and the name of the county seat clearly marked ... Read More »

Where can I find a table of New York State counties and towns for Excel?

The complete list is approximately 2,000 entries (a few townships cross county boundaries).There is an HTML Table that you can use for acquiring this data, but after you do your copy-and-paste from... Read More »

What state has the most sugarcane?

Although most of the world's sugarcane comes from the tropics and subtropics, millions of tons are grown in the United States each year. Florida grows almost half of the nation's sugarcane, the mos... Read More »