The safety council recommends waiting until child is what before riding up front?

Answer Not necessarily. Your question assumes that the father was the abusive one, which is not always the case. In fact, abuse by women is becoming increasingly common. A court will try and decide the sa... Read More »

Top Q&A For: The safety council recommends waiting until chi...

California Law on a Child Riding in the Front Seat?

Generally, children in California must ride in the back seat of a motor vehicle until they reach 6 years of age or 60 pounds. Exceptions to this rule apply. In some cases, for instance, a back seat... Read More »

What is the requirement for a child riding in the front seat in Pennsylvania?

What is the law about a child riding in the front seat of an older car in Arizona?

The National Highway Traffic Safety Administration recommends keeping your children in booster seats until they are at least old?

Yes it is. You are only 11 years old and should be curious about your own body, not someone elses. PLEASE, spend time on your own body before going to his. You have no business experimenting with s... Read More »