On gmail, if you delete your sent messages, will the emails you sent be erased?

Answer No because when you send a message its kind of like a copy. You have a version of it and they have one too.

Top Q&A For: On gmail, if you delete your sent messages, wil...

How do i delete sent messages on facebook?

When logged into Facebook, click on the word "Messages" in the toolbar on the left side. A page will load displaying the mail in your Facebook inbox. Under the word "Messages" the word "Sent" will ... Read More »

Can I have Text messages sent to one phone and phone calls sent to another?

The answer to your question is yes (but it isn't simple). The number to your phone is tied to your SIM and every phone that will operate on T-Mobile's network needs a SIM to do so. That means that ... Read More »

Is it possible to permanently delete messages on Facebook that you have either sent or received or do they all?

I don't know the answer but I feel your pain. It can be so annoying when people in neighboring cells start bickering about the finer points of social networking. Even with the extra thick padded wa... Read More »

How to Stop Facebook Notification Emails & Updates Sent to Your Email?

By default, Facebook sends notifications by email whenever certain events occur, such as comments on your posts and being tagged in a photograph. If you want to stop receiving these emails, change ... Read More »