On Facebook if i delete a group will group members know i delete it?

Answer you will not able to delete a fb group if you are not admin of that group. Only you can leave that group then they will not notified it

Top Q&A For: On Facebook if i delete a group will group memb...

How to Delete a Facebook Group?

Is a Facebook Group for which you are an Admin now obsolete? Do you want to direct traffic from a Group to a new Page but don't know how to close out the old Group?Here's how to delete a Facebook G... Read More »

If I make a facebook group, will all my friends on my friends list know that I am the creator of the group?

yes, they can see who the admin of the group is - you cant hide that

How can i delete a group of fb ?

first, delete the other adminnext, delete everyone elselastly, delete yourselfthe group will then be gone

How to Delete a Group of Duplicates in iTunes?

Depending on how you have imported files into your iTunes library, you may have a group of duplicate files you need to delete. iTunes recognizes duplicates based on song name and artist or exact du... Read More »