Question

 Is driving in New Jersey with a suspended license a misdemeanor?

Answer In New Jersey, driving with a suspended license is a misdemeanor with a fine of $500 to $1,000 and/or imprisonment of up to three months.Source:Criminal Defense Lawyer
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/1793036

Top Q&A For: Is driving in New Jersey with a suspended licen...

Is driving with a suspended license a violation of probation in New Jersey?

Driving with a suspended license violates probation in New Jersey because it is against the law. Whether you need to appear in court for it depends on your probation contract, the prosecutor in cha... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/2122035

Is driving on a suspended license different from driving on an expired license?

Driving with a suspended license is operating a vehicle while your license is withdrawn due to a particular violation. Driving with an expired license is operating a vehicle after the expiration da... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/2199731

What procedures need to be taken to restore driving privileges in the state of New Jersey when a judgment has suspended your driving privileges due to a lawsuit involving an auto accident?

Answer Talk to the judge that made that judgment. Try to work with the system to see what they want you to do. Maybe it will be a defensive driving course. Maybe it will be some kind of assurance t... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_procedures_need_to_be_taken_to_restore_driving_privilege...

How to Restore a DUI Suspended License in New Jersey?

A conviction for driving under the influence often results in a license suspension in the state of New Jersey. Once the suspension period ends, the driver must go through certain steps to restore t... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/how_6447486_restore-suspended-license-new-jersey.html


feedback
loading