Is auto insurance mandatory in Mississippi?

Answer Auto insurance is mandatory for all drivers in the state of Mississippi. They must carry at least $10,000 per person liability, $20,000 bodily injury per accident and $5,000 property damage per acc... Read More »

Top Q&A For: Is auto insurance mandatory in Mississippi

Is auto insurance mandatory in WI?

As of June 1, 2010, drivers in Wisconsin must have limited liability coverage for their automobiles. Insurance minimums include $50,000 for the injury or death of a single person, $100,000 for the ... Read More »

Is it mandatory to have auto insurance in Florida?

Auto insurance is mandatory in all of Florida. The minimum coverage is $10,000 property damage liability and $10,000 personal injury protection. The insurance must be provided by a Florida licensed... Read More »

Mandatory Auto Insurance Laws & Issued Warnings in Wisconsin?

The state of Wisconsin requires each of its nearly 4 million drivers to maintain financial responsibility when operating a vehicle. To comply with the requirements, Wisconsin drivers must carry bod... Read More »

If an out of state driver with no auto insurance has an accident in NJ is their health insurance or the NJ driver's auto insurance primary?

%REPLIES% Answer Someone's health insurance is not going to cover any injuries in an auto accident. That covered by the insurance on the vehicle. Since there wasn't any, it would appear the victim(... Read More »