In Colorado can a 9 year old sit in the front seat?
The Colorado Law for Children in the Front Passenger Seat?
Colorado, like most states, has a law to keep young children out of a vehicle's front seat. In addition, some children who are eligible to ride in the front, must meet other safety requirements.
What age child can ride in front seat of car Colorado?
the child has to be atleast 65 years of age.
What age can a child in Colorado legally ride in the front seat of a car?
My research has shown there is no age limit. I looked at this when traveling with my newborn in a standard cab pickup truck.
What age or weight must a front seat passenger be in Colorado?
At least 12 years old and at least 80 pounds. Also, you must be at least 5' 0''