Question

 If you downloaded version 3.1.2 does it delete all the data on the iPhone?

Answer No the data won't delete from the iPhone unless you reset everything
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/If_you_downloaded_version_3.1.2_does_it_delete_all_the_data_o...

Top Q&A For: If you downloaded version 3.1.2 does it delete ...

How can i delete my comment on facebook version 5.6 via iphone?

You slide your finger across the post and a red "delete" button should appear. Press that and it should be gone.
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20130424044220AAe5aT5

How to Delete App Data on an iPhone?

When you delete an app from your iPhone's home screen, you also erase any data that it may have accumulated. This data includes the app's icon, code, settings, documents, scores. However, if you sy... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/how_8513165_delete-app-data-iphone.html

How do I transfer one (old version app) from my iPhone to my iPod without losing data on my phone.?

You cna try out Wireless Transfer App. Hope it can give you some help.
http://answers.yahoo.com//question/index?qid=20120831033701AAIo3yY

How do you delete documents and data in iPhone 4S?


feedback
loading