If you delete a friend from facebook...will they still be tagged in your photos?

Answer Yes.

Top Q&A For: If you delete a friend from facebook...will the...

How do you delete tagged Photos on Facebook on your iPod touch?

If you are restricted from a friend on facebook can they still view your profile?

I was actually thinking that if you restricted someone from your activities, they would be able to go to your profile, but your profile would be blank to them. :l

How Do You Block Your Tagged Photos On The New 2012 FaceBook Time Line ?

It's in Privacy Settings >> Timeline and TaggingLook at:Review posts friends tag you in before they appear on your timelineandReview tags friends add to your own posts on Facebook

How to Find Tagged Photos?

Photo tags help you locate images on your computer without knowing their file names or their location on your hard drive. For instance, if you tag vacation photos with the name "Mountains," a tag s... Read More »