If I delete vampire live from my iphone then I will also delete my character?

Answer You should be able to create an S8 user id and password in the settings button (little gear wheel looking thing) on home screen. Once you do this, you can delete and reinstall, go back to settings ... Read More »

Top Q&A For: If I delete vampire live from my iphone then I ...

If you buy an iPhone app on your iPhone 4 and then delete it when you sync it to your computer will it still be there?

heck no!! i got mine just a week ago and its my favorite present ever!! i can do whatever i want on it. and the possibilities are endless; im on it right now!! also, the two cameras are AWESOME and... Read More »

If you @ someone on twitter but then delete it will they still get it?

Next time their stream is updated, the item will be removed, whether they've seen it or not.

When you delete the web browser's history on the HTC Droid Incredible can you delete one item at a time or can you only delete all of them at once?

If I delete my email on my iPad will it delete on my desktop?

The answer isn't based on if you have a Mac or PC, rather, how you access your email. If your email uses IMAP to access it from an account like Gmail, then deleting a message on the iPad would dele... Read More »