Question

 If I deactivate my facebook account, will it delete the comments I made on other friends updates, pics, etc.?

Answer When u deactivate ur profile (timeline) and all of the info associated with it disappears from facebook immediately .However , this info is saved just in case you want to come back BUT when u parm... Read More »
http://answers.yahoo.com//question/index?qid=20120908060826AAJTUM3

Top Q&A For: If I deactivate my facebook account, will it de...

When you deactivate your Facebook account, do you friends get deleted?

when you deactivate your Facebook account, unless you request for it to be deleted , it won't delete. You can always log in again and have your account again. Mine was deactivated for 2 1/2 months ... Read More »
http://answers.yahoo.com//question/index?qid=20101016190842AAo7T6h

Hello, I have a facebook account. I lost all my pis of friends and app pics as well. How can I get them back?

when something is deleted from facebook, there is no way to get it backsorry
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20130425131114AA6RE1B

When you deactivate your facebook & reactivate it can people see your comments/likes on their stuff from befor?

Yes It's the same account so all the stuff will be there. I would recommend changing you privacy setting if you don't want things seen.
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20130421100015AAcDODu

What happens when I deactivate my Facebook account?

Yes you can reactivate your account. dont listen to anyone else who tells you you cant reactivate it. yes you can, you can do that by creating another new account. dont do anything to that new acco... Read More »
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20081116050217AA9HjAe


feedback
loading