If I block someone on skype, will they still have me as a contact?
when you block a person, they will receive no notifications or warnings about your actions. the same goes when you unblock them. however, the other user could notice significant changes when you ...
Read More »
If I POKE someone on facebook and then block them, will they still see that I poked them?
No they wont. If you block them, its like the other person never existed. Just move on, and dont worry about it :P
If i block someone on twitter, can they still read my tweets?
If I block someone on facebook, can they still see what i post in a group that we are both in?
no, they cant, but everyone else in the group still can, and what people often do then is screen capture what you posted and then show the person you have blocked