How to delete facebook account permanently?

Answer go here…

Top Q&A For: How to delete facebook account permanently

Can you delete a facebook account permanently and open another account using the same email address?

Technically, yes. Because no personal data of yours should remain saved.

How to Permanently Delete a Facebook Account?

Deactivating your Facebook account will temporarily hide your information, but deletion is permanent. Here's how to completely remove your Facebook account.

Can you permanently delete Facebook account?

There is a difference between deactivating your account and actually deleting it. If you deactivate it can be brought back at anytime by sign in. Deleting it takes 14 days but is permanent. Follow ... Read More »

How do you permanently delete a facebook account?

To delete it permanently, you need to send a message to Facebook customer care. There is a link for that on Facebook. Once you send your request, your Facebook account will be deleted permanently w... Read More »