How to Unlock Specializations in "Dragon Age"?

Answer Specializations in "Dragon Age" are subclasses that are dependent on the original archetype of the character. There are three archetypes to choose from at the beginning of the game: rogue, warrior ... Read More »

Top Q&A For: How to Unlock Specializations in "Dragon Age"

How to Unlock the Dragon in "War of the Monsters"?

One of the bonus characters in "War of the Monsters" is the flying, fire-breathing dragon Raptros. Players get tokens for every monster they defeat in single player modes. At 200,000 tokens, Raptro... Read More »

How to Unlock the Luminary Vocation in Dragon Quest Ix?

This How-To will teach you how to and what to do to get the Luminary Vocation in DQIX.

How to Unlock the Dragon's Breath on Multiplayer on "Black Ops" for PS3?

The Dragon's Breath is an ammunition attachment for the Special Purpose Automatic Shotgun (SPAS) in the first-person shooter video game "Call of Duty: Black Ops" for the PlayStation 3. The SPAS-12 ... Read More »

How to Unlock All Characters in Dragon Ball Z Burst Limit?

"Dragon Ball Z: Burst Limit" brings the action of the "Dragon Ball Z" anime universe to the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 in an arcade-style fighting game. The game begins with a limited cast of chara... Read More »