How old do you have to be to get married in Colorado?

Answer Answer Legally, you need to be 18 years of age, without your parents' consent. Answer Colorado: If you are 16 or 17, you will need consent of both parents (or parent having legal custody), or guard... Read More »

Top Q&A For: How old do you have to be to get married in Col...

How long do you have in live together before you're common law married in Colorado?

As of June 2010, according to the Attorney General of the state of Colorado, there is no time requirement necessary to establish a common-law marriage. A couple must satisfy five requirements for a... Read More »

Can you get married at the garden of the gods in Colorado springs?

Yes you can. Garden of the Gods is where my mother and stepfather were married

How many car miles is it from Durango Colorado to Colorado Springs Colorado?

How long is the drive from steamboat springs Colorado to Colorado Springs Colorado?

Depending on weather conditions, the drive will take 3-5 hours. Average length is about 4 hours, 15 minutes.